Berlinale: Berlinale Advertising Opportunities


Advertising opportunities at the Berlinale

Every February Berlin transforms into a meeting point for film stars and filmmaking talents, film buyers and journalists, professionals and international film buffs. With more than 500,000 tickets and 20,000 professional visitors, the Berlinale is not only one of the world’s largest festivals in terms of audience, but also one of the most important annual events for the international film industry. Several publications are printed for the Berlinale, with various formats and print-runs, and offer you many advertising opportunities to compliment your presence at the festival. Advertising in public areas also offers excellent opportunities to boost your visibility during the festival.

Publication Contact
Panorama brochure

Forum / Forum Expanded brochure

Retrospective brochure
Pamela Meyer-Arndt
Tel. +49 30 486252-95
Fax +49 3222 1940990


Rate card Berlinale publications 2019, PDF (97 KB)
Furthermore you can place your ad in the catalogues of the European Film Market, the Berlinale Co-Production Market, and the Berlinale Talents as well as in the official programme magazine Berlinale Journal:
European Film Market publications and indoor advertising Jana Wolff, Inga Jäger
Berlinale Talents magazine Christine Tröstrum
Tel +49 30 25920-438
Fax +49 30 25920-534
Berlinale Journal Runze & Casper Werbeagentur GmbH
Tel. +49 30 28018-0
Fax +49 30 28018-400


Rate Card Berlinale Journal 2019, PDF (306 KB)

Berlinale partners and companies in the film industry may also wish to take advantage of outdoor advertising on the “film mile” at Potsdamer Platz as well as along the streets to the European Film Market. There are several different formats offered, such as Berlinale Boards and Berlinale Display Cases.

Contact
WallDecaux
Fabian Streich
Friedrichstraße 118
10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 33899-5610
Fax +49 30 33899-386
Presentation, formats, prices: Download PDF 2019 (3.5 MB)

European Film Market:
Download PDF 2019 (1.7 MB)

Contact

Communications + Marketing
Anne Marburger
phone +49 30 25920-595
fax +49 30 25920-539

Berlinale: Werben auf der Berlinale


Werbemöglichkeiten bei der Berlinale

Jedes Jahr im Februar wird Berlin zum Treffpunkt von Filmstars und Talenten, von Einkäufer*innen und Journalist*innen, von Profis und Fans des internationalen Films. Mit mehr als 500.000 Tickets und 20.000 internationalen Fachbesucher*innen ist die Berlinale nicht nur eines der größten Publikumsfestivals der Welt, sondern auch einer der bedeutendsten Termine im Kalender der internationalen Filmbranche. Zur Berlinale erscheinen Publikationen in verschiedenen Formaten und Auflagen, die Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten für die werbliche Begleitung Ihres Festivalauftritts bieten. Auch der öffentliche Stadtraum bietet während des Festivals attraktive Möglichkeiten, Ihre Festivalpräsenz so optimal wie möglich zu gestalten.

Publikation Kontakt
Panorama
Broschüre

Forum / Forum Expanded Broschüre

Retrospektive Broschüre
Pamela Meyer-Arndt
Tel. +49 30 486252-95
Fax +49 3222 1940990



Mediadaten Berlinale-Publikationen 2019, PDF (97 KB)
Darüber hinaus können Sie in den Katalogen des European Film Market und des Berlinale Co-Production Market , im Magazin von Berlinale Talents sowie in der Programmzeitschrift Berlinale Journal Anzeigen buchen:
European Film Market
Publikationen und Innenwerbung
Jana Wolff, Inga Jäger
Berlinale Talents Magazin Christine Tröstrum
Tel +49 30 25920-438
Fax +49 30 25920-534
Berlinale Journal Runze & Casper Werbeagentur GmbH
Tel. +49 30 28018-0
Fax +49 30 28018-400


Mediadaten Berlinale Journal 2019, PDF (306 KB)

Für Partner der Berlinale und Unternehmen der Filmbranche besteht auf der Filmmeile am Potsdamer Platz sowie entlang des Weges zum European Fim Market die Möglichkeit der Außenwerbung. Dafür stehen verschiedene Formate zur Verfügung, wie etwa "Berlinale Boards" und "Berlinale Vitrinen".

Ansprechpartner
WallDecaux
Fabian Streich
Friedrichstraße 118
10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 33899-5610
Fax +49 30 33899-386
Präsentation, Formate, Preise: Download PDF 2019 (3,5 MB)

European Film Market:
Download PDF 2019 (1,5 MB)

Kontakt

Kommunikation + Marketing
Anne Marburger
Tel. +49 30 25920-595
Fax +49 30 25920-539