

European countries participating in the MEDIA subprogramme

Eligible to submit a project are companies from the following countries who can prove cooperation with a company from a WCF Europe eligible region and country (see list WCF Europe eligible regions and countries).

Albania Italy
Austria Latvia
Belgium Lithuania
Bosnia and Herzegovina Luxembourg
Bulgaria Macedonia
Croatia Malta

Cyprus Montenegro
Czech Republic Netherlands

Denmark Norway Estonia Poland **Finland** Portugal France Romania Slovakia Germany Greece Slovenia Sweden Hungary Iceland Spain

Ireland United Kingdom